Debut Performance From New Girl Group EXID

Shinsadong Horaengi’s new girl group EXID made their successful debut on Mnet’s M Countdown.

The six girls that make up EXID, Yuji, Dami, LE, Hani, Hae Ryung, and Jung Hwa, performed “Whoz That Girl”. Their sexy performance and stunning outfits attracted a lot of attention as well as performing live.

The group showed off their best assets, Yuji’s powerful voice and LE’s rapping talent.

AB Entertainment, EXID’s agency, said, “We realized that we finally debuted after finishing our debut performance. We feel somewhat sad, thinking that we could do better than what we did because it was our first performance. But we will try our best to make a rapid progress. Please give us your interest and support.”

FT Island, Se7en, Block B, Miryo, B.A.P, Sunny Hill, Dal Shabet, NS Yoon Ji, Jang Jae In, Stella, Spica, K.Will, Kim Geu Rim, and Jay Park also performed on the episode of M Countdown.

Source: Xportsnews


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.