Choaya – AOA’s Second Member to be Revealed

AOA Choaya
Choaya is the second member for new girl group AOA to be released by FNC onto the groups dedicated website.

The first member Seolhyunari was released yesterday. AOA consists of eight members with a new member revealed each day.

Choaya’s picture sits with the caption, “Angel Choaya, who has a heavenly voice”, suggesting that she could be the lead vocal in the group.

What do you think of AOA so far?


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.