Brown Eyed Girls Reveal “Black Box” Tracklist

Black Box Tracklist
Brown Eyed Girls have finally released a tracklist for their upcoming “Black Box” release.

“Black Box” will be the Brown Eyed Girls’ fifth album to be released. The album will follow the success of “Recipe”, which was their last digital single to be released in the run up to the new album reveal.

The new album will hit the stores on July 29.

[BLACK BOX] 1 After Club
2. I Want to Fly
4. Boy
5 Satisfaction
6. Mystery Survivor
7 It’s a Lie
8. Recipe
9 Good fellas



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.