BEAST revealed the tracklist and teasers for their new mini album

Beast teaser pic
Since the beginning of this week, Cube entertainment has been releasing teaser pictures and videos regarding BEAST’s new mini album through their official facebook group and youtube channel.

The tracklist for the album has recently been revealed! As shown in the picture below, the album contains a total of seven tracks and “Good Luck” will be the title track.
To raise the anticipation of the fans even more, BEAST has also posted an alluring white-background-teaser picture of the title track “Good luck” with the hashtags “ #beast #goodluck #비스트. ”
Good luck teaser pic

The followings are the two teaser videos revealed a few days ago on CUBE youtube channel.


The album will be released on 16th June. Are you excited for their comeback? Let us know what you think about the tracklist and teasers in the comment section.

Make sure to stay tune for more information about this album.
[ad#GA-468-tx-May] Sources: BEAST’s facebook page and Cube’s youtube channel


M.Kiyeopia is a K-pop news editor of as well as a co-creator of "K-obsession", K-pop podcast site.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.