B1A4 releases “Lonely” (Full Ver.)


B1A4 have released their music video  Full Version for “Lonely“!

WM Entertainment previously announced that B1A4 would be coming out with their second album ‘Who Am I‘ on January 13. This album will contain 12 songs, in which the title song will be “Lonely”. ‘Who Am I’ will hit stores on January 13. This album it seems to have a personal touch as many of the tracks has been composed by the members.

[ad#GA-468-text-vicky] 01. “Intro – Prologue”
02. “Lonely”
03. “Love Then” feat. Harim
04. “Amazing”
05. “Baby”
06. “Oh My God”
07. “Too Much” – SandeulGongchan
08.  “Pretty”
09. “Who Am I”
10. “Drunk with Music” – CNU
11. “Road”
12. “Seoul”

Enjoy the Music Video below!

[ad#GA 300×250 Images Only]
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.