B.A.P Teasers for Himchan and Youngjae Released

B.A.P teasers for Yong Guk, Daehyun, Zelo and Jongup have already been released ahead of their comeback this month with a new single.

Now its the turn for Himchan and Youngjae to have their teaser images showcased.

TS Entertainment released new images featuring Himchan and Youngjae with a similar image concept to that of the other members of the group.

“Don’t Do It” follows the “Hipster” concept that B.A.P is portraying for their 3rd new single.

B.A.P are set to release their new single on October 23.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.