AOA Cream Release Jacket Image Teaser

AOA Cream Group Jacket

AOA Cream is the third sub-unit made up of three members of AOA. Today the girls released the group photo and jacket image for their title track and album.

AOA Cream is made up of Hyejeong, Yuna, and Chanmi. The other sub-unit groups are AOA Black and AOA White.

The title track for AOA Cream’s new album will be titled “I’m Jelly Baby”.

All the previous individual teasers make the cream concept very clear, with each of the girls holding ice cream.

AOA Cream will make their official debut on February 12.
AOA Cream 1

AOA Cream 2

AOA Cream 3

AOA Cream 4

AOA Cream 5

AOA Cream 6


Founder of K-pop news site

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.