4MINUTE Release “Hate” MV and Mini Album Act.7

4MINUTE have made their comeback this week with new music video for “Hate”.

The release of their seventh mini album titled “Act.7” sees the girls teamed up with composers Seo Jae Woo and Son Young Jin along with top U.S. DJ Skrillex.

HyunA and Jiyoon took a role in writing the lyrics for the track. Choreography had the involvement of American Parris Goebel.

You can tell Skrillex had a part in creating the track as the the soft vocals from the girls are mixed with the usual techno beats from Skrillex.

Check out the track above.



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.