4Minute’s Upcoming ‘Volume Up’ Tracklist Revealed

After a year since their last domestic comeback, ‘4Minutes Left’ in 2011, 4Minute are set to return to the spotlight on the 9th of April! The group will be releasing their 3rd mini album with the name ‘Volume Up’!


The mini album will consist of 7 tracks, each featuring work from the hottest producers of today:

1. Get On The Floor

Lyrics: Kim Dong Yeol, Im Sang Hyuk

Music, Kim Dong Yeol, Im Sang Hyuk

2. Volume Up (Title Track)

Lyrics: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado

Music: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado

3. I’m Ok

Lyrics: Rado

Music: Rado

4. Say My Name

Lyrics: Seo Yong Bae, Seo Jae Woo

Music: Seo Yong Bae, Seo Jae Woo

5. Femme Fatale

Lyrics: M (Lee Min Woo), David Kim (Day Day)

Music: Kim Do Hyun

6. Dream Racer

Lyrics: The Koxx

Music: The Koxx

7. Black Cat

Lyrics: Chang Jun Ho, Min Yeon Jae, Gong Hyun Shik

Music: Chang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik


Regarding 4Minute’s comeback, Cube Entertainment also previously released a statement explaining the continued postponing of their comeback, which was that the label were very carefully deciding on tracks for the release in order to let 4NIAs, 4Minute’s fandom, listen to the absolute best music. Fans are highly anticipating 4Minute’s comeback as Cube have also stated that in the release, 4Minute will have expanded in several different genres, which they have never tried before.

With this, 4Minute’s comeback definitely sounds like something to anticipate.




K-Pop News Editor for kpopconcerts.com. Admin for 4Minute UK. Google +

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.