24K Release New BTS Footage from “Hurry Up”

24k idol group
24k, Choeun Entertainment‘s newest idol group, has released some new behind-the-scenes clips from their “Hurry Up” music video.

24l (two four k) is made up of Cory, Sukjoon, Sungoh, Kisoo, Byungho, and Daeil. Their debut was last week with “Hurry Up” being their first mini-album.

The composure of 24k is made up of two units, 2k (hip hop) and 4k (acoustic band).

Check out the boys in action below!


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.