[TOUR] SEVENTEEN to Embark on ‘BE THE SUN’ North America Tour in August

After over two years since their Ode to You world tour, SEVENTEEN is returning North America for a brand new tour this summer!

In celebration of their forthcoming album, Face The Sun, the BE THE SUN world tour will kick off on June 25-26 with a two-day concert in Seoul followed by 12 jammed-packed shows in North America. The North America tour will begin on August 10 at the Rogers Arena in Vancouver followed by stops in cities such as Seattle, Los Angeles, Houston, Chicago, and more before wrapping up on September 6 at the Prudential Center in Newark.

Tour Schedule & Ticketing Information

Tour Dates for Seventeen's Be The Sun North America Tour

Tickets to SEVENTEEN’s BE THE SUN North America tour will publicly go on sale on Friday, June 3 at 3PM (local venue time). See the full tour schedule below for each stop’s respective ticketing page.

Wednesday, August 10 – Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Rogers Arena

Friday, August, 12 – Seattle, WA (Climate Pledge Arena

Sunday, August 14 – Oakland, CA (Oakland Arena)

Wednesday, August 17 – Los Angeles, CA (KIA Forum

Saturday, August 20 – Houston, TX (Toyota Center)

Tuesday, August 23 – Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena)

Thursday, August 25 – Chicago, IL (United Center)

Sunday, August 28 – Washington, DC (Capital One Arena)

Tuesday, August 30 – Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena

Thursday, September 1 – Belmont Park, NY (UBS Arena)

Saturday, September 3 – Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, September 6 – Newark, NJ (Prudential Center

Meanwhile, stay tuned for SEVENTEEN’s upcoming 4th studio album, Face the Sun, coming out on May 27 with the lead single, “HOT.”

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.