Wonder Girls’ Yenny Makes Solo Debut With “Ain’t Nobody” and Mini-Album “Me”

After taking on the name “HA:TFELT” as a producer in 2011 and the solo debut of Sunmi, ex-Wonder Girls member Yenny makes her own highly anticipated debut.

After a series of artistic teasers and exhibiting her album at , her album is now available to the public.

Her mini-album consists of 7 tracks written and produced in collaboration between herself and collapsedone:

1. Iron Girl (Feat. Wonder Girls’ Lim)
3. Ain’t Nobody
4. Bond (Feat. Beenzino)
5. Wherever Together
6. Peter Pan
7. Nothing Lasts Forever

Her debut stage will be on M! Countdown later tonight.

In the mean time, check out the title track “Ain’t Nobody” in the MV!

What do you guys think about her debut song?

Article submitted by Kairui Zeng


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.