WINNER reveals tracklist for highly anticipated debut album

A week prior to debut day, YG Entertainment’s newest boy group WINNER has released the tracklist of their debut album 2014 S/S Grand Launch.

Earlier today (Aug 6), YG Entertainment posted the album tracklist on the five-member group’s official website, listing the 10 songs which will be included in this highly anticipated debut album.

WINNER (unofficially Team A), which consists of leader Kang Seungyoon, Song Minho, Nam Taehyun, Lee Seunghoon and Kim Jinwoo, will be making their official debut next week, following their win on YG survival program WIN: Who is Next back in October 2013.

Out of the 10 tracks featured in this album, most of the songs are written and composed by the members themselves, with Team B’s B.I and Bobby even contributing to the production of the title song ‘Void’.

The album’s online release is set for August 12, while the offline release will be on August 14.

Check out the full tracklist here:



Writer for Kpop News, Features and Concerts.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.