Wanna.B Set to Make a November Comeback

Eunsom Wanna.B

New girl group Wanna.B released their first teaser for their comeback in November.

Wanna.B made their debut this year with “Attention”. Jiwoo, Si Young, Se Jin, Ami, Eunsom, and Seoyoon made up the line up for the group.

Eunsom kicks off the first round of teaser with a police concept for their second single release.

Have a look at the first single from the girls:


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.