Various Soundtrack Of BOA’s “Make Your Move”

The full OST to BoA’s ‘Make Your Move’ has been released in Korea for the upcoming movie premiere. The track has 15 songs, including songs that TVXQ, Girls’ Generation, f(x), and EXO‘s Kris sang. TVXQ sang “Runnin’ on Empty”, with pop R&B genre. Girls’ Generation for “Cheap Creeper”, with urban style dance song. Another singer, Jessica, Krystal and EXO‘s Kris sang “Say Yes”. F(x)’s “NU ABO” is also included in the album.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.