The SeeYa First Full Group Picture Released

Core Contents Media have released the first full group photo of new girl group The SeeYa.

Up to now only the solo pictures had been released. The four girls sit around a green leather chair, looking straight into the lens as they pose for the photo.

The SeeYa are made up of Oh Yeon Kyung, Song Min Kyung, Huh Young Joo and Sung Yoo Jin. CCM have described the group as “talented singers who can reach beyond three octaves and already through their title song, My Heart is Dying”

The SeeYa are scheduled to make their debut on Mnet’s M Countdown on November 15.



K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.