Teen Top Release Tracklist for “Natural Born” Mini Album

TeenTop-Natural Born

Teen Top have released the new tracklist for their upcoming mini album “Natural Born”.

The new tracklist was released through the groups social media profiles. “Natural Born” will consist of eight tracks in total. The mini album features colaborations from Black Eyed Pilsung and also other members of the group.

Niel contributed to the composition of the lyrics for “Please” along with L.Joe and C.A.P.

The title track for “Natural Born” will be “Ah – Ah”.

The official release of the mini album will be on June 22.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.