TEEN TOP claim K-Chart Victory

Great news for Teen Top fans with an outstanding victory for them on KBS‘s ‘Music Bank’.

After School‘s UEE and actor Lee Jang Woo stood as the MCs for tonights show.

Miryo made her solo debut with “Leggo” after releasing the MV for “Dirty” recently. F.T. Island and Block B made their comeback stages with “Severely” and “Nanrina“, respectively.

Teen Top battled MBLAQ for for this week’s K-Chart title. In the end Teen Top claimed their victory with “Going Crazy”, making this their first K-Chart win.

How did you feel about the win?


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.