T-ara N4 Group Image and MV Teaser Released

A new teaser poster for T-ara N4 has been released today showing all four members of the group.

This is the first teaser to include Eunjung, Areum, Hyomin and Jiyeon. The caption on the poster also hinted at another teaser being released on April 15 at 11:30.

The only teaser for T-ara N4 that have been released was of Jiyeon and Hyomin. Fans can expect more teasers to be released in the run up to their official debut. The first release for the group will be on May 1 with “Country Side Life”.


Additionally T-ara N4 have also released a music video teaser:


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.