Sweet Sorrow Reveal New MV Featuring Nine Muses’ Hyuna

Sweet Sorrow have released their new music video featuring Nine Muses’ Hyuna.

The vocal group will be making a long awaited comeback with the music video for “Let’s Make Love”.

The track was originally released by contemporary jazz band Fourplay but Sweet Sorrow will unveil their own interpretation of the song.

Check out the music video teaser above.

SWEET SORROW - Let's Make Love Official Teaser


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.