SM Entertainment releases MV teaser for Younique “MAXTSTEP”

SM Entertainment has released official “MAXSTEP” MV teaser for dance group ‘Younique’.

SM have teamed up with Hyundai to produce ‘PYL Younique album’. The group is made up from BoA, Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, SNSD’s Hyoyeon and Jessica, SHINee’s Taemin, EXO-K’s Kai, EXO-M’s Luhan and Super Junior-M’s Henry.

check out teaser below!


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.