Rookie Group NU’EST Release ‘Face’ MV

Rookie group NU’EST from Pledis Entertainment has finally released the music video for their debut single, ‘Face’! Watch the music video below:


NU’EST are currently a hot issue amongst K-Pop fans after being dubbed the male version of label mate group After School, and are composed of 5 members; JR, Aron, Baekho, Minhyun and Ren.

The music video shows the flawless and fluid dance moves of each member and the track alone allows the members to demonstrate their skills in vocals. The dark and charismatic concept of their debut has also received positive reactions from netizens.

NU’EST is definitely a group to expect much more from in the future! Let us know what you think about NU’EST’s debut in the comments below.



K-Pop News Editor for Admin for 4Minute UK. Google +

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.