Rainbow Release Teaser for February Comeback

Rainbow will be making their long awaited comeback to the Korean music scene. In 2012 the girls were focussed on their Japanese promotions.

Rainbow is made up of seven girls: Jae Kyung, Woo Ri, Seung Ah, No Eul, Yoon Hye, Ji Sook and Hyun Young.

A teaser video was released ahead of their scheduled comeback in February. In the teaser the girls are looking excited as they write on large pieces of paper in Korean and English.

Rainbow were behind hit songs”A,” “Mach,” “To Me…” and more, are you excited for their comeback?


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.