Rainbow Release New MV for “Black Swan”

Rainbow Black Swan Music Video
Rainbow have released their music video for “Black Swan”.

“Black Swan” was released through the group’s official YouTube channel. The track is from their third mini album, “Innocent”.

The mini album is made up of “Black Swan”, “Mr. Lee”, “Pierrot”, “Bad Boy Cries”, “Privacy” and “Little More”.

Rainbow will start promoting their title single on “Mnet Countdown” this week.


Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.