OMEGA X Unveils 11-Member Lineup of Disbanded Idol Group Members and Survival Show Participants

After much anticipation, OMEGA X has finally unveiled their full member lineup!

On March 26, Spire Entertainment released OMEGA X’s debut trailer video on the group’s official Youtube channel. Sporting black suits, the members were unveiled one-by-one while showing off their team synchronization and sharp dance moves. 

Those who are just stumbling upon their content may notice a lot of familiar faces. OMEGA X consists of members who had previously debuted in other groups as well as have participated on survival shows such as MixNine, The Unit, Produce 101 Season 2, and Under 19.

The members include: Seven O’Clock’s Hangyeom; SPECTRUM’s Jaehan; ENOi’s Junghoon (J-Kid), Hyuk (Gun), and Kevin (Jinwoo); GIDONGDAE’s Taedong, 1TEAM’s Jehyun and Xen (Jinwoo); LIMITLESS’ Hwichan; SNUPER’s Sebin; and 1THE9’s Yechan.

The group’s name is a compound of the Greek letter “Omega,” which signifies the start of a new beginning, and the letter “X,” which stands for their infinite growth potential.

OMEGA X is expected to debut within the first half of 2021. In the meantime, check out their debut trailer below:

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.