Nine Muses Release Comeback MV Through Youtube

Girl group Nine Muses made their long awaited comeback today with a brand new member. Today they released a new track called “News” through their official YouTube account.

Sweetune, composer of some KARA and Infinite tracks, was revealed to have composed “News” as well.

Since Nine Muses’ debut, the group have had quite a few changes, but Kyungri will be the new member for their comeback. Nine Muses took part in Star Empire’s Christmas project single “Shooting Star”, which showcased eight of the nine members that are in the current line up.

Source: Koreaboo


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.