New Kpop Boy Group Romeo Release New “Lovesick” Teaser


Romeo is a new boy group set to hit the kpop scene this month.

The new teaser for their debut single, “Lovestick” has been released today.

Romeo is made up of Hyunkyung, Yoonsung, Milo, Kangmin, Seunghwan, Kyle and Minsung.

Seunghwan is the group’s leader whilst Kangmin is the youngest of the group. Yoonsung is the main vocalist in the group.

Romeo will be releasing their debut single on May 7, check out the teaser here.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.