NASTY NASTY Release Music Video for “Knock”


Nasty Nasty has released their first music video for “Knock”. The co-ed trio all from Star Empire consists of Nine Muses’ Kyung Li, ZE:A’s Kevin, and newcomer Sojin.

After much hinting and teasing the group finally unveiled their first music video.

The track was composed by Rado and is guaranteed to turn heads with its sexy concept and bold use of images.

Check out the music video above.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.