Member teasers of DSP Boyz

DSP Boyz is a 7-member group that will meet future and current fans for the first time on the April 24th airing of MBC‘s music reality program, ‘Making The Star-DSP Boyz‘. “DSP Boyz” is reported to be a temporary name, and the group will make their official debut in May.

These teasers were released on different days but  kpopconcerts has decided to wait for all of the member teasers to come out at once for easier viewing.

First Member Teaser (released on the 16.04.2012)
Jae Hyung

Second Member Teaser (released on the 18.04.2012)
Hyo Jun

Third Member Teaser (released on the 19.04.2012)
Yun Young

Forth Member Teaser (released on the 19.04.2012)
Sung Min

Fifth Member Teaser (released on the 20.04.2012)
Seung Yup

Sixth Member Teaser (21.04.2012)
Hyeong Kon

Seventh Member Teaser (22.04.2012)
Seung Jin

Comment below to tell us what you think of them!

[ad#GA 300×250 Images Only][ad#GA-468-text-vicky]
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.