Tae Yeon (SNSD)-O Holy Night

Jessica, Seo Hyun(SNSD), Gain(Brown Eyed Girls) & Ji Eun(Secret)
– Have yourself a merry little Christmas

Wonder Girls – All I want for christmas is you / Be My Baby


Super Junior – Mr. Simple

SNSD – The Boys

BEAST – Fiction

Infinite – Be Mine

4MINUTE – Mirror Mirror


T-ARA – Roly Poly / Cry Cry

Brown Eyed Girls – Sixth Sense

Teen Top – No more perfume on you / Supa Luv

Sistar – So Cool

Secret – Love is move

CN Blue-Intuition

Miss A- Goodbye Baby Goodbye


Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.