Leaked Screen Shot of Catch Me If You Can Features Jessica

A leaked screenshot on Chinese social network Weibo features Girls’ Generation OT9 including former member Jessica in the girls music video for “Catch Me If You Can”.

In the music video all nine members of the group can be seen in the video. It was likely to have been filmed before Jessica’s departure from the group.

Although some fans raised some speculation over the leaked screenshot, it is certain that there was a version of “Catch Me If You Can” with Jessica in the video.

Check out the leaked version of the video below.


Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.