KCON 2013 Line-Up



Who’s ready for KCON 2013?!

Starting on July 8th, KCON will be revealing an artist per day until all have been revealed. To make it easier for you all, KpopConcerts will compile a list of the artists in this article! Unfortunately, the full line-up will not be revealed in time for the tickets’ sale date (July 15th on Ticket Master) but hopefully your favorite idols would be the majority to be revealed prior to the date! Be sure to check back every day to find out which other group you’ll be seeing in August!

KCON 2013 Line Up (in the order announced)

  • 07/8 – EXO


  • 07/10 –  2AM


  • 07/15 – Teen Top (announced  here)

Teen Top

  • 07/17 – F(x)


  • 07/29 – G-DRAGON



  • 08/02 – Henry

Henry Lau 1

  • 08/02 – Dynamic Duo

Dynamic Duo

  • 08/02 – Yoo Seung Woo

Yoo Seung Woo

  • 08/14 – Missy Elliott

Missy Elliott

Read the announcement here



No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.