GOT7, MONSTA X, BewhY, Taemin, and Taeyeon Confirmed for MAMA 2016

The third group of artists confirmed for this year’s MAMA is GOT7, MONSTA X, BewhY, Taemin, and Taeyeon.

The previous artists confirmed for the event have already been announced as EXO, BTS, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, TWICE, I.O.I, NCT DREAM, Suzy, Timbaland, Eric Nam, and Wiz Khalifa.

Voting for the awards are still happening and will close on December 1. The awards itself will be on December 2 which will be the 8th annual ceremony after the first one in 1999.


Founder of K-pop news site

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.