Girls Generation Release “Catch Me If You Can” Teaser

girls generation
Girls Generation has released their first teaser for their new single titled, “Catch Me If You Can”, which will be released in Korean and Japan.

The short teaser showcases a modern electronic beat and what sounds like a night club beat. Girls Generation as usually feature their awesome choreography.

The new single from the girls will be released on April 10 in Korea and April 22 in Japan.

See the new Girls Generation teaser below.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.