f(x)’s Amber Releases New Border Teaser for STATION

f(x)’s Amber has released the teaser for her single “Border”, which is part of SM Entertainment’s weekly single releases.

The single is part of SM Entertainment’s new music channel STATION, part of which they promised to release a new single every week. Amber’s solo will be the next one to be released on the music channel.

There is certainly a limited amount of teasing in the music video as all fans are treated to was a glowing box as Amber’s vocals can be heard in the background.

Fx Amber


Founder of K-pop news site kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.