f(x) MV teaser “Electric Shock” released

After releasing their last two member teaser photos and a medley video for fans about sneak peek of the tracks on the new mini album, f(x) has released the music video teaser for ”Electric Shock“.

The mini album, contains six total tracks: “Electric Shock”, “Jet“, “Zig Zag“, “Beautiful Stranger“, “Love Hate“, and “Let’s Try“, will be released online on June 10th.

Check out the teaser below while we’re anticipating their comeback!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.