FIFTY FIFTY to Appear on Star-Studded ‘BARBIE THE ALBUM’ Soundtrack

Following their global success with their viral track, “Cupid,” rising idol group FIFTY FIFTY will be appearing on the upcoming soundtrack for the highly anticipated summer film, Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling!

BARBIE THE ALBUM will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Dua LipaNicki Minaj and Ice SpiceLizzo, KAROL GCharli XCXPinkPantheressAva MaxDominic FikeKhalidThe Kid LAROITame Impala, HAIMGAYLE and more. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. FIFTY FIFTY will close out the tracklist with, “Barbie Dreams (feat Kali).”

BARBIE THE ALBUM is currently for pre-order here and arrives in stores and at all online retailers on Friday, July 21 in conjunction with the film’s theatrical release.



  1. Lizzo — “Pink”
  2. Dua Lipa — “Dance The Night”
  3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice — “Barbie World (with Aqua)”
  4. Charli XCX — “Speed Drive”
  5. KAROL G — “WATITI (feat. Aldo Ranks)”
  6. TBA
  7. Tame Impala — “Journey To The Real World”
  8. Ryan Gosling — “I’m Just Ken”
  9. Dominic Fike — “Hey Blondie”
  10. HAIM — “Home”
  11. TBA
  12. The Kid LAROI — “Forever & Again”
  13. Khalid — “Silver Platter”
  14. PinkPantheress — “Angel”
  15. GAYLE — “butterflies”
  16. Ava Max — “Choose Your Fighter”
  17. FIFTY FIFTY — “Barbie Dreams (feat. Kali)”
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.