EXO’s teaser for LAY & SE HUN

SM Entertainment have revealed another two members from upcoming Boy Band EXO. With this teaser, all 12 members of EXO have now been revealed- KaiLu Han, TaoChen, Se Hun, LayXiu MinBaek HyunD.O.Su Ho,  Kris and Chan Yeol. EXO are set to debut sometime in the future and are due to promote in Korea and China simutaneously.

In this new teaser – this being the 22! teaser- Lay and Se Hun’s dancing abilities are highlighted. Like the other members Lay and Se Hun seem to have seamless dance moves and lots of charisma even when dancing on walls!

Check out the teaser below,

[ad#GA-468-tx-Minaz] [ad#GA-468-img-Minaz]

Source: SM town FB page, SM youtube


Minzi is a Kpop News and K-Drama editor on kpopconcerts as well as co-creator of K-pop podcast K-Obsession.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.