EXO Release Second Prologue History

EXO has released both Korean and Mandarin versions of their second prologue, “History”.

Both version showcase EXO-M and EXO-K’s vocal and dance skills. They have also released several teasers for each member of EXO ahead of their debut.

The prologue will also be available to download on itunes along with the first prologue single that was release at the end of January.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.