EXO Release 13th Teaser Featuring Sehun

“What is Love” was released from SM Entertainment on January 30 as a prologue single for both debut groups EXO-K and EXO-M.

Two versions of the teaser were released in Korean and Chinese to introduced newest members, D.O. and Baekhyun.

Not all the members of EXO have been unveiled yet with three more members yet to be revealed. Currently only Sehun, Kai, Xiumin, Chen, Luhan, TAO, Lay, D.O., and Baekhyun have been released.

A special teaser for Sehun was released today to showcase his dancing to “What Is Love”, with fellow group mate Kai making an appearance.
Source: SMTOWN


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.