DSP Media Reveal New Girl Group Puretty

DSP Media have revealed its newest girl group since Kara, Rainbow and A-Jax.

Puretty have been promoting in Japan, with their first official promotion at ‘Tokyo Toy Show 2012’.

Puretty have been referred to as ‘Kara’s sister group’ by Japanese press reports.

The girls are all born between 1994 and 1998. The group is made up of 5 girls; Hae In, Si Yoon, Chae Kyung, So Min and Jae Eun.

Puretty are currently the voices and the inspiration for Pretty Rhythm – Dear My Future, an animation that is being aired in Japan at the moment. The animation is set to be aired in Korea as well.

The debut date for Korea is still being finalised, while the official debut will be in August.

Photo credit: DSP Media


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.