DSP Boyz’ official name revealed to be ‘A-JAX’

DSP Media has finally unveiled the official group name of their newest boy group.

DSP Boyz’ official group name has been decided on ‘A-JAX‘, in reference to the mythological Greek hero that brought victory to the Greeks during the Trojan War. Just like their mythological reference, the group has set out to “stand as the hero in the cutthroat idol competition in the music industry”.

A-JAX is composed of seven members including Hyeongkon, Jaehyung, Yunyoung, Hyojun, Sungmin, Seungyub, and Seungjin, and is a group that is said to possess the visuals as performance skills. Earlier on Kpopconcerts has posted about the member teasers click here to see them again.

A-JAX will be starring in their own reality show, ‘Making the Star – DSP Boyz’ prior to debut on April 24th, before making their debut in May.

Comment below to tell us what you think of their group name??

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.