Dal Shabet’s Subin, who now goes by the new moniker DALsooobin, will be making her much-awaited solo comeback with the track “Katchup” on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 6PM KST, (1AM PST/4AM EST).

Through the days leading up to her comeback, DALsooobin has released a few explosive visuals, such as the initial teaser art image, where she’s seen elegantly wearing a crystal dress in a space filled with ketchup, which further ignited curiosity for her new title song “Katchup.”

photo credit: Lebensart

Towards the end of 2018, Kpopconcerts had the opportunity to sit down with Dalsooobin herself to discuss her much anticipated title track:

KPC INTERVIEW: Dalsooobin Talks “Katchup” Comeback MV Shoot, SoCal Adventures, and more

DALsooobin Company is expected to reveal a variety of visual contents through content app V Live and via different social media platforms.Solo artist DALsooobin has promised to exceed the audience’s expectations by unveiling her true identity through this album.


Avatar
Ericka

Editor in Chief

Editor in Chief for Kpopconcerts.com

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.