ChAOS releases their MV for ‘Racer’

ChAOS (chaos) is back!
CHAOS (카오스) consists of members Heejae, Hyunsun, Taeyang, Duhwan, and Dongmin.
They are a rookie band , from Winning InSight Entertainment.

In the space of five months ChAOS manages to finish the first mini-album ‘Racer‘.

Track List:
01 레이서
02 빨리가
03 Icy Lady
04 Last Night
05 그녀가 온다

The first mini-album title track “Racer”.  A strong beat and electric atmosphere of the song led synth loops ChAOS (chaos) in harmony with the members’ voices. Check out the MV below and comment to tell us what you think of this rookie group!

[ad#GA-468-text-vicky] [ad#GA 300×250 Images Only]
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.