C-CLOWN debuts on M!Countdown with thier title track ‘SOLO’

New rookie group ‘C-Clown’ under Yedang Entertainment, consist of 6 members which are Barom (Rome), Kim Taemin (Siwoo), Kim Hyunil (Ray), Kangjun (JunK), Lee Minwoo (T.K), and Jaejun (Maru).

Yesterday, C-CLOWN had several street showcases in Korea which attracted lots of fans attention. C-CLOWN performed their title track ‘SOLO’ which gained fanchants and cheers during the performance.

Check out their performance in the video below:

(credits: Mnet)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.