BIGSTAR Release Their First Mini-Album “Blossom”

BIGSTAR have released their first mini-album, “Blossom”, on October 4.

Their new mini-album has five tracks including their title song, “Think”. Other tracks are “Shut Up,” “Close My Eyes,” “What Do We Do” and “Someone New.”

BIGSTAR have been one of the hottest boy groups to debut this year with their debut single, “BIGSTART”.

Brave Brothers have had their hands in creating “Think” with its distinctive piano arrangement.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.