BEAST Previews “Close My Eyes” From New Mini Album


Another audio teaser has been released for BEAST’s fifth debut anniversary mini album, which will be titled “TIME”.

Cube Entertainment shared the Sound Cloud upload for “Close My Eyes” today. The short clip gives fans a listen of Gikwang and Hyunseung’s smooth vocals.

There will be a total of six tracks on the new mini album; “Drive”, “It’s a Good Thing”, “Close My Eyes”, “Stay” and “So Hot” along with the title track, “12:30”.

“TIME” is set to be released later on this month on October 20.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.