Apink releases MV for “No No No”


Apink have released an MV for their new title song “No No No” which will be in their third mini album Secret GardenThis will be their first time performing and promoting without Yooyung when she left the group earlier this year. As always Apink show their choreography in similar cute outfits. A Cube Entertainment stated “The theme of the Secret Garden album is healing, and more than anything shocking, it’ll be an album that will make you feel refreshed.”

Album Tracks:
1. U You
2. No No No
3. Lovely Day
4. 난 니가 필요해 (I Need You)
5. Secret Garden
6. No No No (inst.)

See below for the MV.


[ad#GA 300×250 Images Only]
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.