Apink Release New Teaser for “No No No”

Apink have released their new music video teaser for their new upcoming track “No No No”.

The new track will be the title track for their third mini album “Secret Garden”. Apink’s new mini album will be the first release in over a year. Yooyung left the group earlier this year so this will also be the first time that the girls will be singing as a six member group.

Apink showcase their choreography and catchy melody with their new teaser, showing their strength as a six member group.

The new music video for “No No No” and mini album will be released on July 5.


K-Pop Concerts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.