Akon features in Wonder Girl’s 3rd teaser for ‘Like money’

After releasing two teasers already and hinting at a special guest collaboration in the 2nd teaser, todays teaser features none other than American R&B singer Akon.

The teaser starts off with an American dance music kind of sound and we see the girls dancing in close fitting futuristic outfits.

The choreography was done by Jonte Moaning who also done their ‘The DJ is mine’ and ‘Be my baby’

The release date is July 10. Watch the teaser below.



No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.